Eastland Suites Hotel & Conference Center in Bloomington-Normal, IL — About Us


Mission

  • We provide a unique and inspiring experience for each individual we connect with by creating an atmosphere in which our guests, and those who serve them, feel genuinely cared for and respected.

Vision

  • Our entire team works hard to make decisions in the best interest of our guests and fellow team members.

  • We create a positive experience for everyone with whom we encounter from the point of first contact through final contact.

  • We possess the “YES” mentality - we always find a way to help.


Meet Our Staff

Front Office

Bedeker, Rachel.jpg

Rachel Bedeker — General Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

rbedeker@eastlandsuites.com

Hillarie Hamblin.jpg

Hillarie Hamblin — Director of Operations

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

hhamblin@eastlandsuites.com

Michelle Anderson.jpg

Michelle Anderson — Guest Service Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

manderson@eastlandsuites.com


Sales Office

Morgan Lurkins.jpg

Morgan Lurkins — Director of Sales

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

mlurkins@eastlandsuites.com

Heidi Sibbing.jpg

Heidi Sibbing — Catering Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

hsibbing@eastlandsuites.com

SarahBaker.jpg

Sarah Baker — Sales Manager 

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

sbaker@eastlandsuites.com